AMPI Regional Chapters

AMPI has member chapters operating at various regions to encourage regional level activities and promote more member participation. Currently six regional chapters are functioning. You may find the details as below.

AMPI Chapter Details
Chairman Secretary Treasurer
1.Eastern
Mr. V. Poopathi,
vpoopathi@yahoo.com
Mr. Jayanta Kumar Pal,
jayanta_kumar_pal@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Rajib Das, rdas.cnci@gmail.com
2.Western www.ampiwest.org.in
Dr. Shobha Jayaprakash,
shobhajp@hotmail.com
Dr. Satish Pelagade,
pelagade_satish@yahoo.com
Mr. Vaibhav Mhatre,
vaibhav.mhatre@rfhospital.org
3.Northern www.ampi-nc.org
Dr. Manoj Semwal,
manojsemwal@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Sandeep Kaushik,
sandeep.kaushik84@gmail.com
Mr C.P.Bhatt, cpbhatt.phy@gmail.com
4.AP & TS
Mr. N.Janardhan,
nandigam.janardhan@gmail.com
Dr K R Murlaidhar,
krmuralidhar@rediffmail.com
Mr. K.Tamilselvan,
rk.tamilselvan@gmail.com
5.Karnataka www.ampi-k.org
Mr.S.Sowmya Narayanan, Vydehi Hospital, Bengaluru Mr.S.Karthikeyan, BGS Global Hospital, Bengaluru Dr.B.Shwetha, KMIO, Bengaluru
6.Tamilnadu and Puducherry
Dr P.Kaliyappan, drkaliyappan@gmail.com Dr S.Senthilkumar, senthilgh@gmail.com Dr A.Murugan, camurugan@gmail.com