AMPI Regional Chapters

AMPI has member chapters operating at various regions to encourage regional level activities and promote more member participation. Currently six regional chapters are functioning. You may find the details as below.

AMPI Chapter Details
Chairman Secretary Treasurer
1.Eastern
Mr. V. Poopathi,
vpoopathi@yahoo.com
Mr. Jayanta Kumar Pal,
jayanta_kumar_pal@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Rajib Das, rdas.cnci@gmail.com
2.Western www.ampiwest.org.in
Ms.Kalpana Thakur,
kalpana0873@yahoo.co.in
Mr.Vaibhav Mhatre,
mhatre4381@gmail.com
Mr. Yogesh Ghadi,
ghadiyg@gmail.com
3.Northern www.ampi-nc.org
Dr. Nirmal Kr Painuly,
nk_painuly@yahoo.com
Mr. Sandeep Kaushik,
sandeep.kaushik84@gmail.com
Mr. Satendra Kumar,
satendrakumar256@gmail.com
4.AP & TS
Dr PBLD Prasad,
pbldp@rediffmail.com
Dr NVN Madhusudhana Sresty,
srestybarc@rediffmail.com
Mr V Srinivas,
srinivasvuppu@gmail.com
5.Karnataka www.ampi-k.org
Prof. M.Ravikumar,
drmravi59@yahoo.com
Mr. E.Rajadurai,
duraissr@gmail.com
Dr. Senthil Manikandan,
senthilmanirso@gmail.com
6.Tamilnadu and Puducherry
Dr. P.Kaliyappan, drkaliyappan@gmail.com Dr. S.Senthilkumar, senthilgh@gmail.com Dr. G.Bharanidharan, ganesanbharani@yahoo.co.in
7.Kerala-AMPI
Dr. P.G.G Kurup, pggkurup@gmail.com Dr. Saju Bhasi, ampi.kerala@gmail.com Mr. R.Vishnu, vishnuradh@gmail.com