Nominee List, 2017

Nominations are accepted from 15-08-2017 09:00AM upto 02-09-2017 23:59PM and can be withdrawn till 24-09-2017 23:59PM. Provisional List will be decalred by 03-09-2017 16:00PM and Final List of Eligible Nominations shall be decalred on 26-09-2017 09:00AM All the dates, and time are as per IST; Now the time is 21-11-2017 20:58PM

Executive Commitee Nominations (Final)

SNo.AMPI NoContestantPostReceivedStatus
1LM-00943 Dr. Arumugham Balraj, Pune
balumano@gmail.com
EC Member27/08/2017Accepted
2LM-01905 Mr. Binjola Ashish, New Delhi
ashishbinjola2002@yahoo.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
3LM-00447 Dr. Casturi Ramakrishnarao, Anantapuram
drcrkrao54@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
4LM-01140 Prof. Challapalli Srinivas, Mangalore
challapallisnvas@yahoo.co.in
EC Member10/08/2017Accepted
5LM-01397 Dr. Dangwal Vinod Kumar,
drvkdangwal@gmail.com
EC Member30/08/2017Accepted
6LM-01546 Dr. Ekambaram Varadharajan, CHENNAI
evaradharajan@gmail.com
EC Member24/08/2017Accepted
7LM-01709 Mr. Ghadi Yogesh Govind, Mumbai
yogee_2311@yahoo.co.in
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
8LM-01735 Mr. Godson Henry Finlay, VELLORE
henryfinlay@rediffmail.com
EC Member02/09/2017Accepted
9LM-00881 Dr. Jayaprakash Shobha, Mumbai
shobhajp@hotmail.com
EC Member31/08/2017Accepted
10LM-00855 Dr. Kulandaivel Muthuvelu, Chennai
kmuthuvelu@rediffmail.com
EC Member29/08/2017Accepted
11LM-01202 Dr. Kumar Pratik, New Delhi
drpratikkumar@hotmail.com
EC Member22/08/2017Accepted
12LM-01765 Dr. Kumar Munish, MUMBAI
drmunishkumar@gmail.com
EC Member29/08/2017Accepted
13LM-00569 Dr. Kuppusamy Thayalan, Chennai
kthayalan@gmail.com
EC Member31/08/2017Accepted
14LM-01577 Mrs. Mukherjee Deboleena,
deboleena.rso@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
15LM-00899 Dr. Nair Radhakrishnan Balan,
rkdiprp@gmail.com
EC Member02/09/2017Accepted
16LM-02208 Dr. Natanasabapathi Gopishankar, New Delhi
gshankar1974@yahoo.com
EC Member18/08/2017Accepted
17LM-01177 Dr. Painuly Nirmal Kumar,
nk_painuly@yahoo.com
EC Member25/08/2017Accepted
18LM-01464 Mr. Pandey Vinod, Haldwani
vpandeyv@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
19LM-02045 Mr. Pandey Vindhyavasini, ALLAHABAD
aryanbarc@gmail.com
EC Member24/08/2017Accepted
20LM-01637 Dr. Pathak Pushpraj Kumar,
pushprajkumar@yahoo.co.in
EC Member12/08/2017Accepted
21LM-00336 Dr. Ramanathan Ganesan, Coimbatore
ganesan.ramanathan@gmail.com
EC Member21/08/2017Accepted
22LM-01539 Mr. Sahoo Sridhar, Mumbai
barcsridhar@gmail.com
EC Member28/08/2017Accepted
23LM-01461 Dr. Saminathan Sathiyan, Bangalore
ssathiyan@rediffmail.com
EC Member28/08/2017Accepted
24LM-01863 Prof. Selvaraj U., Coimbatore
uselvarajcbe@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
25LM-00985 Dr. Semwal Manoj,
manojsemwal@yahoo.co.in
EC Member22/08/2017Accepted
26LM-01212 Dr. Sharma Sunil Dutt,
sdsbarc@gmail.com
EC Member28/08/2017Accepted
27LM-01662 Mrs. Soubhagya Bhudevi, HYDERABAD
bhudevi10@yahoo.com
EC Member30/08/2017Accepted
28LM-01227 Prof. Sowmya Narayanan,
dearnarayanan@gmail.com
EC Member09/08/2017Accepted
29LM-01027 Dr. Srivastava Ajai, Delhi
drajai.india08@gmail.com
EC Member25/08/2017Accepted
30LM-01748 Dr. Srivastava Anoop, Lucknow
anoopsrivastava78@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
31LM-00725 Mr. Vatyam Sathiya Narayanan,
vsathiya7@rediffmail.com
EC Member18/08/2017Accepted
32LM-00792 Mr. Venkataraman Poopathi, KOLKATA
vpoopathi@yahoo.com
EC Member02/09/2017Accepted
33LM-01805 Dr. Vijayaprabhu N, Puducherry
vijayaprabhu.n@gmail.com
EC Member01/09/2017Accepted
Total: 33

Board of Trustee Nominations (Final)

SNo.AMPI NoContestantPostReceivedStatus
1LM-00012 Mr. Agarwal Satya Pal, Navi Mumbai
spa250@gmail.com
BOT Member14/08/2017Accepted
2LM-01395 Mr. Animesh Animesh, Bangalore
animeshvatsyayan@gmail.com
BOT Member31/08/2017Accepted
3LM-00710 Prof. Chougule Arun, Jaipur
arunchougle@rediffmail.com
BOT Member26/08/2017Accepted
4LM-01490 Dr. Chourasiya Ghanshyam, Mumbai
gchourasiya@gmail.com
BOT Member30/08/2017Accepted
5LM-01420 Dr. K M Ganesh, Bangalore
kmganesh1@gmail.com
BOT Member28/08/2017Accepted
6LM-00871 Dr. Nair Raghu Ram,
raghurkn@gmail.com
BOT Member31/08/2017Accepted
7LM-00778 Dr. Nehru Ramasamy,
rnehru@gmail.com
BOT Member01/09/2017Accepted
8LM-00888 Dr. Passi Kamlesh,
passikamlesh1957@gmail.com
BOT Member12/08/2017Accepted
9LM-01169 Dr. Rohila Nathuram,
dr.nrohila@rediffmail.com
BOT Member01/09/2017Accepted
Total: 9