Nominee List, 2018

Nominations are accepted from 18-12-2017 09:00AM upto 03-01-2018 23:59PM and can be withdrawn till 25-01-2018 23:59PM. Provisional List will be decalred by 10-01-2018 09:00AM and Final List of Eligible Nominations shall be decalred on 27-01-2018 09:00AM All the dates, and time are as per IST; Now the time is 19-10-2018 00:41AM

Executive Commitee Nominations (Final)

SNo.AMPI NoContestantPostReceivedStatus
1LM-01905 Mr. Binjola Ashish, New Delhi
ashishbinjola2002@yahoo.com
EC Member03/01/2018Accepted
2LM-01140 Prof. Challapalli Srinivas, Mangalore
challapallisnvas@yahoo.co.in
EC Member20/12/2017Accepted
3LM-01665 Mr. Chaudhari Suresh,
chaudhari_suresh@yahoo.com
EC Member29/12/2017Accepted
4LM-02282 Mr. Chengani Prabagaran, Jabalpur
cprabagaran@gmail.com
EC Member01/01/2018Accepted
5LM-01490 Dr. Chourasiya Ghanshyam, Mumbai
gchourasiya@gmail.com
EC Member01/01/2018Accepted
6LM-01397 Dr. Dangwal Vinod Kumar, Patiala
drvkdangwal@gmail.com
EC Member29/12/2017Accepted
7LM-01546 Dr. Ekambaram Varadharajan, CHENNAI
evaradharajan@gmail.com
EC Member29/12/2017Accepted
8LM-01735 Dr. Godson Henry Finlay, Vellore
henryfinlay@rediffmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
9LM-01713 Mr. Jadhav Kuldip, Pune
kuldipjadhav@gmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
10LM-00811 Dr. Jayaprakash Shobha, Mumbai
shobhajp@hotmail.com
EC Member01/01/2018Accepted
11LM-00855 Dr. Kulandaivel Muthuvelu, Chennai
kmuthuvelu@rediffmail.com
EC Member29/12/2017Accepted
12LM-01202 Dr. Kumar Pratik, New Delhi
drpratikkumar@hotmail.com
EC Member22/12/2017Accepted
13LM-01221 Dr. Kumar Alok,
dralokkumar20@gmail.com
EC Member25/12/2017Accepted
14LM-00971 Dr. Maria Das K Joseph, Lucknow
kjmariadas@hotmail.com
EC Member01/01/2018Accepted
15LM-00755 Dr. Mayilainathan Thirumavalavan, CHENNAI
thirumedphy82@gmail.com
EC Member21/12/2017Accepted
16LM-01684 Mr. Mhatre Vaibhav,
mhatre4381@gmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
17LM-01007 Mr. Nagappan Balasubramanian, ROHTAK
baluwda@yahoo.com
EC Member23/12/2017Accepted
18LM-01941 Mr. Natarajan Senthilkumar, COIMBATORE
senthil_basha@yahoo.com
EC Member30/12/2017Accepted
19LM-01464 Mr. Pandey Vinod, Haldwani
vpandeyv@gmail.com
EC Member03/01/2018Accepted
20LM-01547 Dr. Pelagade Satish, Ahmedabad
pelagade_satish@yahoo.com
EC Member22/12/2017Accepted
21LM-00869 Prof. Perumal Kaliyappan, Chennai
drkaliyappan@gmail.com
EC Member03/01/2018Accepted
22LM-01643 Mr. Phansekar Rahul,
rahulphansekar21@gmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
23LM-00336 Dr. Ramanathan Ganesan, Coimbatore
ganesan.ramanathan@gmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
24LM-01587 Dr. Sahani Ghanshyam,
gsahani@gmail.com
EC Member26/12/2017Accepted
25LM-01539 Mr. Sahoo Sridhar, Mumbai
barcsridhar@gmail.com
EC Member26/12/2017Accepted
26LM-01212 Dr. Sharma Sunil Dutt,
sdsbarc@gmail.com
EC Member26/12/2017Accepted
27LM-01662 Mrs. Soubhagya Bhudevi, Gulbarga
bhudevi10@yahoo.com
EC Member19/12/2017Accepted
28LM-01614 Mr. Thamilkumar P.,
ptamilkumar@gmail.com
EC Member03/01/2018Accepted
29LM-01817 Mr. Thiyagarajan Rajesh, Gurgaon
trajesh.tpt2000@gmail.com
EC Member30/12/2017Accepted
30LM-01462 Dr. Tyagi Anuj Kumar,
toaktyagi@gmail.com
EC Member02/01/2018Accepted
Total: 30

Board of Trustee Nominations (Final)

SNo.AMPI NoContestantPostReceivedStatus
1LM-00012 Mr. Agarwal Satya Pal, Navi Mumbai
spa250@gmail.com
BOT Member03/01/2018Accepted
2LM-00710 Prof. Chougule Arun, Jaipur
arunchougle@rediffmail.com
BOT Member29/12/2017Accepted
3LM-00778 Dr. Nehru Ramasamy,
rnehru@gmail.com
BOT Member29/12/2017Accepted
4LM-00888 Dr. Passi Kamlesh,
passikamlesh1957@gmail.com
BOT Member28/12/2017Accepted
5LM-01169 Dr. Rohila Nathuram,
dr.nrohila@rediffmail.com
BOT Member28/12/2017Accepted
6LM-01257 Dr. Tandon Pankaj,
pantan@gmail.com
BOT Member01/01/2018Accepted
Total: 6