AMPI BOT Election Results, 2018-2021

Dear Members,

Greetings! AMPI BoT Elections 2018-2021 were conducted from January 29, 2018 to February 12, 2018 with Dr. MPS Mann as Returning Officer. Subsequently, results were announced at the SGBM-2018 conducted at Jawaharlal Auditorium of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi on March 25, 2018. The results are as below.

Board of Trustees for the year 2018-2021


Chairman Mr. Satya Pal Agarwal
Convener Dr. Pankaj Tandon
Members Dr. Nehru Ramasamy
Dr. Kamlesh Passi
Dr. Arun Chougule

Shobha Jayaprakash
Secretary, AMPI