AMPI EC Election Results, 2018-2021

Dear Members,

Greetings! AMPI EC Elections 2018-2021 were conducted from January 29, 2018 to February 12, 2018 with Dr. MPS Mann as Returning Officer. Subsequently, results were announced at the SGBM-2018 conducted at Jawaharlal Auditorium of All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi on March 25, 2018. The results are as below.

AMPI Executive Committee (2018-2021)

 

President Dr. Sunil Dutt Sharma president@ampi.org.in,
sdsbarc@gmail.com
Vice President Dr. Pratik Kumar drpratikkumar@hotmail.com
Secretary Dr. Shobha Jayaprakash secretary@ampi.org.in,
shobhajp@hotmail.com
Treasurer Mr. Sridhar Sahoo barcsridhar@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Dr. Anuj Kumar Tyagi toaktyagi@gmail.com
Member Dr. Maria Das K Joseph kjmariadas@hotmail.com
Member Dr. Ghanshyam Sahani gsahani@gmail.com
Member Dr. Varadharajan Ekambaram evaradharajan@gmail.com
Member Dr. Muthuvelu Kulandaivel kmuthuvelu@rediffmail.com
Member Mr. Rajesh Thiyagarajan trajesh.tpt2000@gmail.com
Member Mr. Suresh Chaudhari chaudhari_suresh@yahoo.com
Member Dr. Godson Henry Finlay henryfinlay@rediffmail.com
Member Dr Vinod Kumar Dangwal drvkdangwal@gmail.com
Member Mr. Vinod Pandey vpandeyv@gmail.com
Member Prof. Srinivas Challapalli challapallisnvas@yahoo.co.in

Shobha Jayaprakash
Secretary, AMPI